Seattle

We had such an amazing time in Seattle a few weeks ago! Charlie had to go for a business trip so we decided to leave a little earlier and make a trip out of it! He had never met my grandparents before, so it was a perfect place to go! My mom and my sister Whitney decided to join as well! We were able to hit up so many places downtown and enjoyed time with family.

DSC_0331

DSC_0339

Me with my grandparents, my mom, my aunt melanie, and my cousin brittany

DSC_0340

We kind of think we are cool. This is at Northwest Trek Wildlife Park. So beautiful!

DSC_0363

DSC_0366

securedownload-4

Charlie and me with the Fremont Troll

Untitled-1

Family that laughs together, stays together. Me, Whitney, Mom, and my cousin Brendan

DSC_0392

Again, we think we are cool.

DSC_0396

Just chilling with J.P. Patches

DSC_0411

On the monorail

securedownload-2

Love this kid

DSC_0429

DSC_0446

Gum wall

securedownload-1

gum gum gum gum charlie and me gum gum gum gum

securedownload

Whitney, Charlie, and me at the EMP museum in the scream booth. We found out that we would never be casted in a scary movie. Our screams are just not realistic enough…

Seattle, thank you for always being so beautiful when I roll into town. Everyone always tells me how rainy and cold you are… So thanks for not being normal when I am around 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

