Perfect for St. Patricks Day

With St. Patricks Day coming up, I figured it would be fun to do a little green inspired outfit. I am obsessed with this skirt. It has pockets y’all… POCKETS! Not to mention it is a perfect midi length to feel comfortable in. I can’t wait to not be pregnant anymore, so I can start wearing it again! Also this tee is just plain swell! I’ll take a pretty peter pan collar any day of the week… and I also have an obsession with stripes! Double kill! Here is to 10 more weeks of waiting! Hope y’all enjoy this outfit. Oh.. and did I mention these sandals are only $16.. what?!

St. Patricks Day outfit

tee // skirt // sandals

Leave a Reply

