Sneak Peak!

Aren’t best friends just the best?! Especially when they are super talented and are so willing to help a girl out. My bff Stacey just so happens to be an amazing photographer and helped me out with a fun little shoot. Not all of the photos are done being edited, but I will add them as soon as they’re finished! Also,  a big thanks to my dear friend Amanda as well for modeling. She is a complete babe!

styling

I loved being able to step away from shooting and just being able to style the shot!

blk sequin teeBuy sequin tee here

Leave a Reply

