Outfitting

This is my ideal ultra chic outfit. I am absolutely in love with anything that has stripes… so obviously this black and white striped skirt was a must! These wedges are my favorite! No joke. I have worn them almost everyday since I got them. I especially love the height of the wedge. There isn’t much of a slant so your feet don’t hurt while wearing them. I usually have a 2 hour max for heels/ wedges… but I can wear these bad boys all day! Last but not least this statement necklace is the bomb! I get at least one compliment every day that I wear it! I can add it to any outfit and just feel glamorous!

Chic outfit

skirt / wedges / necklace

Leave a Reply

