Springtime Outfitting

It’s hump day… but who cares?!!  It’s in the 70’s today and I am absolutely loving it! I figured our sunny days midi skirt would be just the perfect item to outfit today! I paired it with our new ivory embroidery blouse that I have been completely crushin’ over! It is lovely! I also paired it with two of my favorite accessories from the shop. I hope that you have wonderful day today too… & if not at least hump day only lasts 24 hours!

Springtime outfit

Skirt / Blouse / Necklace / Earrings

Leave a Reply

